gettodachappa

Whichis more toxic between dead by daylight or friday the 13th

Which community is more toxic between dead by daylight or friday the 13th  

12 members have voted

1. 1. Like the title says which is more toxic?

• Friday the 13th
    • Dead by daylight

I have been playing dead by daylight for 2 months and i can safely say that dead by daylight is more toxic i played friday the 13th for over almost 2 years.

Every online game has toxic players. Especially games where players should work together and get along, but don't.

I haven't seen as much toxicity in DBD, but I've heard the stories.

I know the PC players of F13 are really frustrated with all the hacking and other nonsense.

From my personal experience in each, I will say the results are about the same, though it is light in both cases for me.

• Like 2
  • Thanks 1

5 hours ago, Fair Play said:

Every online game has toxic players. Especially games where players should work together and get along, but don't.

I haven't seen as much toxicity in DBD, but I've heard the stories.

I know the PC players of F13 are really frustrated with all the hacking and other nonsense.

From my personal experience in each, I will say the results are about the same, though it is light in both cases for me.

Wait how do they hack on pc i thought the last patch fixed every bugs glitches and hacks

• Haha 1

2 hours ago, gettodachappa said:

Wait how do they hack on pc i thought the last patch fixed every bugs glitches and hacks

Devs fixed some bugs and glitches but far from all of them.  Just because it was the last patch, doesn't mean it was a complete patch.

Hackers are a different story.  For every "fix" Devs create to stop hackers, they will continue to find other ways to screw up the game.  And since Devs have stopped any work on this game it should not come as any surprise that hackers are running rampant.  It was inevitable.