Sign in to follow this  
OCT 31 1978

Never Hike In the Snow Trailer.

Jason in the snow... Sweet. I enjoyed 'Never Hike Alone' even if it wasn't a true slasher. Eventually, Horror Inc. will get their heads out of their asses long enough to realize this lawsuit is leaving millions of dollars on the table by rendering the film franchise dormant. Until then, at least we have stuff like this to tide us over.  

• Like 1

Liked the trailer and can’t wait to see it. The only thing I didn’t care for was the bow. 

• Like 1

14 hours ago, ULTIMA said:

jason using a bow.

fucking NO.

Well He did in the remake.... and the Game in the single player challenge ......both times were Badass

• Like 2

4 hours ago, OCT 31 1978 said:

Well He did in the remake.... and the Game in the single player challenge ......both times were Badass

Agreed.

• Thanks 1

oh he uses a bow on the single player levels? the ones that werent implemented when i started playing and thus constantly forget they exist now, THOSE single player levels?

ill go check it out, i bet it looks as stupid. because jason using a bow and arrow just.doesnt.seem.right. like michael myers using a shotgun to impale someone. he did it, doesnt meant it doesnt fit.

also i know he did it in the remake, i equally said NO during.

23 hours ago, ULTIMA said:

oh he uses a bow on the single player levels? the ones that werent implemented when i started playing and thus constantly forget they exist now, THOSE single player levels?

Yes those singles player challenges the ones that have been implemented into the game since 2018......yep that 2018 the one from 2 years ago.

great sarcasm by the way..... 

ill go check it out, i bet it looks as stupid. because jason using a bow and arrow just.doesnt.seem.right. like michael myers using a shotgun to impale someone. he did it, doesnt meant it doesnt fit.