Dunken

I'm officially retiring from Friday the 13th The Game

I wanna first say that although I have been playing this game since October 2018, I knew deep down that I wouldn't be playing this game for very long. My reason for retiring amounts to a lot of things but just a quick run down, here are the three main things: Very inconsistent updates from developers, very toxic community (especially from my experience on Xbox & PC), and overall, just a very lack-luster experience that has finally dawned on me while playing my last few matches on PC. I have so many wonderful memories with this game to share with you all but I would probably have to make a Movie trilogy to tell you guys all of it. Everything from roasting the shit out of that squeaker in the lobby that seriously needed an ego check, to killing that racist redneck in the lobby while he's Jason. And other funny moments like a part 6 tryhard Jason playing the song that goes "That's the way uh-huh uh-huh I like it uh-huh uh-huh" while he goes around slaughtering everybody. I like to thank all of you guys who played with me in the past, good or bad. So farewell, and have good day.

7 minutes ago, Dunken said: