Sign in to follow this  
RetroJason89

Is there some prejudice against low levels?

Ever since I started playing on the PS4 I been noticing alot of higher levels like 100+ either leave before you grab them or during mid kill & I'm wondering why? Why deny someone's kill when you either outplayed them while enduring alot of their bs or commit suicide? Is there like a score board that has a KD ratio that I don't know about? Or is it people's ego or reputation in not wanting to be kill by low a level or just anyone in general? Now normally I would share a video of me going against 5 high levels but due to the rules here about naming & shaming I don't wanna get into trouble so you'll have to check out my video on my channel to get my view but anyways is their any shame to be beaten by a low level? Personally I don't mind it cause they got me fair n' square & I wish them a "GG" when they kill me but what about everyone else?

For one, no one likes dying. Some people will do what you said regardless of any situation.

But in basically every multiplayer game there is a certain amount of elitism among long-time players or highly skilled players. Just how it goes.

25 minutes ago, VoorheesAJollyGoodFellow said:

For one, no one likes dying. Some people will do what you said regardless of any situation.

But in basically every multiplayer game there is a certain amount of elitism among long-time players or highly skilled players. Just how it goes.

Damn you guys responded fast but anyways I guess you're right there Jolly but on my part it's only a 6 second or lower animation kill to endure that won't hurt to stay.ūüėõ

24 minutes ago, Dragonfire82877 said:

It's not just against low level. People rage quit against all level Jason's.

Except if it's against a friend of theirs.

You ruined their fun. Plain and simple.