Strigoi

The Difficulties of the Jason kill.

The devs have made Jason harder to kill by having to have perks that allow your counselor to carry over perks to tommy jarvis to be able to stun Jason.

Jason players have a ton of defense mechanics to use.

My guess is that new players at a lower level try to play as Jason and expect Jason to not be killed.

When i play the game i notice that lower level players just fix things like cars,phone box.

Its only lobbies that have higher leveled players that understand how to use the Jason kill.

• Thanks 1
  • Haha 1
  • Confused 6

Once again, a nonsense post that omits any facts or data. Please do research and tests, and provide the results with your claims. A thread like this can't be taken seriously otherwise. 

• Thanks 1
  • Confused 1

Agree if you are having difficulty killing Jason I don't know what to tell you. I'm not that good at counselor because frankly I don't like playing counselor but I've killed him strictly by coincidence one time not even trying to. If I can do it like that it is far too easy. It's not even the main objective of the game just OPTIONAL. I don't think they ever intended this game to be  Safari Hunt Jason but unfortunately it is pretty much that now.

Killing Jason is pretty is easy if you can get counselors to work together. I killed him earlier today. 
That being said, 9/10 counselors will run around aimlessly without accomplishing a single objective. So that makes it tough. 

If you still think it’s hard killing Jason you aren’t a good player whatsoever. Once mask is off. It’s a matter of pressing a few buttons. It’s stupid and boring as fuck. The devs should do something about it, as it’s unbalanced and the J kill favors counselors not Jason. Huge disrespect to a horror icon making him that easy to kill, good job gun :)

• Like 1
  • Confused 2