Last night I played a match where I had a randomized Jason selection, Part 9, but played it out anyway. During the course of the game, the counselors managed to fix the blue car to which I immediately morphed to and the battle began.  I killed 2 counselors as they kept trying to drive off but the 3rd managed to get in the car and back away. Another player,  Fox, tried to make a run for the car as it was backing away. I threw a knife at her but ended up hitting and wrecking the car, which I completely didn't mean to do and was instantly horrified at that. Naturally they all thought I was a cheap shot artist,  so I stop killing and resolved to try to make it right by letting them get away. Tommy is now in and the sweater had been taken so Ifigured let them kill me,  only they botched the job. The rset of the match was me following them from cabin to cabin, showing I could have killed them numerous times but kept letting them go. Ultimately the last four counselors survived the night,  and to be honest, I was glad they didn't rage quit, even though they would have been completely justified if they had. I just didn't want to win the match that way and I didn't just want to quit myself. I hope I did the right thing. Just had to unload that. Cheers and game on, my friends 

• Like 1

If it was an accident, it was an accident. You weren't purposely trying to cheat or exploit anything, just the way things go sometimes with a buggy game.

• Thanks 1

6 hours ago, SonofOdin6039 said:

I threw a knife at her but ended up hitting and wrecking the car, which I completely didn't mean to do

Lying motherfucker! 🤣🤣

Seriously, it happens. There have been times I've had the counselors drive up and down the same little stretch of road while I've pelted the car with every knife I had (then went to get more) and nothing happened, and there have been times I've missed the car entirely and it STILL glitched.