Zomb Slays

Zomb Slays Introduction

I just wanted to give a short introduction of myself and let others know where to find me. My name is Zomb Slays or better known as just Z. I’m a Music Producer and Digital Manager for several brands and artists in the underground music community. I’ve been a Friday The 13th fan since I was a teenager and it was always a dream of mine to have a game like Friday The 13th at the time. Fast forward to the launch of this game and I wasn’t gaming at all heavy, if I was it was other games like COD Zombies. I picked this game up for the first time on December 13th of this year (2019) because my friend who game shared with me had it downloaded. Initially I just played it for laughs but I noticed more and more things I enjoyed as a Friday The 13th fan and a competitive player coming from COD and Halo. Christmas Day I bought my own copy and it’s safe to say I’m taking the grind to rank 150. I currently play on Xbox One but I want to get a switch version at some point. My gamer tag on Xbox One is Zomb x Slays and if you want to run any games just send a friend request with a message that you found me from the forums. I was also thinking about playing competitively in private matches? Depending on if there are enough serious players/fans that could be something we set up in the future. Thank you for taking your time to read this and I hope to see you around<3

Welcome to Camp, glad you joined us. Don’t worry about being a bit late to the party, I was too. 

On 12/6/2019 at 5:30 PM, DamonD7 said:

Welcome to the forums!

Yeah, what system are you playing on?

Best suggestions I have for looking for players is to try the general Gamertag thread, it's a large one but worth a check for some tags from forum members, and you could also try the Good Sportsmanship Club / Crystal Lake Employment Agency over in General forum. They have groups on different formats and play the game the way intended, so it'd be worth trying them.