Sanitago5

|TIP| Add some way to get the Savini Jason

I’ve been playing Friday the 13th for several months and I love it, and I really like Savini Jason but it can’t be obtained in any way, I’m not saying give it away but you should add it as DLC or something like that, it wouldn’t be new content, 'cause he’s already in the game, I guess...

Not happening even though many including myself think they should sell him especially after that "accident" happened and people got to buy him.That made him non exclusive in my opinion.

At this point they should just sell him to whomever wants him and make profits while they can. I see very low level Savini Jasons almost every night on PS4 (game sharing). People are still selling him for X-Box on eBay as far as I know. Several people on PC have him that aren't supposed to have him. I think the term "exclusive" expired a very long time ago.

• Like 1

It's too bad the damage from this debacle can't be undone.

The only logical solution would have been to get a new backer exclusive Jason to be designed by Savini. It's too bad about the lawsuit.

@Dragonfire82877, it's unfortunate how many people are making money off this game, outside of the proper people.

• Like 1

On 10/9/2019 at 9:27 PM, Sanitago5 said:

I’ve been playing Friday the 13th for several months and I love it, and I really like Savini Jason but it can’t be obtained in any way, I’m not saying give it away but you should add it as DLC or something like that, it wouldn’t be new content, 'cause he’s already in the game, I guess...