This post will definitely get some feedback both good and bad (agree and disagree) but I want to state my like of this game. Despite it's flaws and glitches, I LOVE playing. It has a good mix of fun and suspense.  It is MY speed as I am not a huge gamer and not nearly a pro at it either.  Regarding all the posts: There are enough posts of the positive kind and negative kind like ANY other good game. I can read 100 posts about Jason being too strong once in RAGE and 100 posts about he is too easy to kill. The game offers something for everyone.  I say chill a bit and have fun with it.

We need to stop saying that it is a FACT that Jason is too easy to kill. No, it isn't. A fact would be that Jason CAN be killed. Or, it could be a fact that some are better than others at killing him. I certainly can't kill him easily as I'm still an amateur. Especially when playing as a counselor.  A psychotic killer who kills nearly everyone in the movies  is too powerful at times?! Really?  Think about it the other way: we'd get bored after a week of playing if he wasn't powerful.

Many posts on both sides of an issue isn't anything new, I just find the game great for my liking and think we need to just enjoy it for what it is.

Thanks and good hunting! 

• Like 1

Work with a kill squad for one night and just see the success rate at 90%. I can team up with 2 other friends and we will kill jason almost every game. And the more people you get the easier it becomes. Get a lobby of 6 all counselor preferred on, call tommy, go gangbang Jason for the mask, get tommy with an axe, sweater, and Jason is most likely dead. Anyone that doesn’t think the kill is too easy hasn’t worked with a decent kill squad. 

1 minute ago, DontZzz34 said:

Anyone that doesn’t think the kill is too easy hasn’t worked with a decent kill squad.