Gladoon

Jason Auto Attack (Left Click Attack)

Hello, i bought this game about 6 months ago. I started playing and it quickly came to my attention that Jason's auto attack is overpowered. Jason can simply shift up close to you and spam the hell out of his left click and then you are basically dead. I think that you should add a cooldown after every autoattack maybe 5 seconds or something else i don't know. If you can just spam left click, why make it harder and actually try to grasp him with right click or to kill people with abilities?. Please take this in consideration it is really frustrating.

Outrun him and keep out of grab range. Jason’s grab recovery is poor. So, if he misses his grab it leaves him open up to an attack as well so take advantage of it. 

I don’t think a cooldown would be necessary at all that if he misses that seems silly. His recovery already is poor. 

The only thing I think there’s an issue with is when he’s in rage and his mask is off and when someone is out of stamina, how he can keep spamming grab and if someone keeps saving that counselor who’s out of stamina he can keep spam grabbing no matter what and eventually the person trying to save the counselor their weapon will break. Their should be a short cooldown time where Jason can’t do anything after he released someone free from his grip if someone saves someone when he’s in rage. This would give the counselor who’s out of stamina possibly enough time to make it inside to safety. 

3 hours ago, Gladoon said: