Sign in to follow this  
Shainto

Saying hello

Posted (edited)

Hi all,

it was suggested I make an introductory post, so here we go  

I’m Shainto (Josh irl). Been playing the game for a bit over a year. I’m around lvl 65 (got over 10 levels last weekend, woot). I play on Xbox. I’ve read the forums since I started playing, but didn’t feel like I had much to add to the conversation. I’m a big 80s slasher fan, just took my 15 yo daughter thru all Freddy and Jason movies. Michael is next. I tend to be a lone wolf in game, but I focus on repairs and always try to bring teammates with me when I escape. If you see me in game, I’m sorry I don’t usually do voice. I like to play YouTube videos while I game and I don’t want to annoy everyone with an open mic.  

I hope that is a good intro post

edit: favorite Jason is either part 4 or savini 

favorite counselor is AJ, though Debbie is close second

Edited by Shainto
Added further info
  • Thanks 1

3 minutes ago, Shainto said:

I hope that is a good intro post

Excellent, glad you could join us even if the circumstances aren’t the best. I’m sure it will get resolved, it sounds like it’s half way there already.

• Like 1
  • Thanks 1

Welcome and since your on Xbox,if your looking for some people to play with they won’t attack you or call you as many names as possible because you kill them or they just suck at life then I suggest joining a group. On Xbox I play in two different groups and both are on these forums. Crystal lake employment agency and crystal lake maniacs. Both groups don’t allow cheating at all. Just let me know if your looking to join. @TheHansonGoons

• Like 1
  • Thanks 1

Welcome @Shainto! As my friend @Cer1alkill3rmentioned, we have a fun couple of clubs on Xbox for you to join if you would like. My gamertag is the same as here is you want to hit me up and play ever.

Hope to see you lakeside!

• Like 1
  • Thanks 1