Sign in to follow this  
prodigy5

Patch affecting my ability to combat teamers

I have played Friday for over a year now. I am a level 150, and ever since I started playing this game, teaming has never ceased to be an issue. Too many times, there is some person helping Jason by opening doors for him, using the car to run over the entire lobby for him, or just simply following me and giving Jason my location. I have tried reporting them, and for all I know, they never face consequences for this distasteful practice. The only way I ever found to combat them, since no one else would take the responsibility to put a stop to this nonsense, was to take Chad and beat the shit out of the teaming Jason for as long as possible to teach him some manners. But now that Jason is so powerful, this solution no longer works. I can't beat up on Jason, but those cheating teamers...well they are still at it, and its even easier for them to do it now that Jason has been buffed into oblivion. Would someone please put a stop to teamers in f13 because I can't combat it now.

2 hours ago, prodigy5 said:

But now that Jason is so powerful, this solution no longer works. I can't beat up on Jason, 

Lol..

Your post is funny.  Nice try tho.. I give you props for trying to spin such a heart felt sob story.

But this game is not supposed to be a Fighting Game.  This isn't monster hunter.

• Like 2

37 minutes ago, HuDawg said:

Lol..

Your post is funny.  Nice try tho.. I give you props for trying to spin such a heat felt sob story.

But this game is not supposed to be a Fighting Game.  This isn't monster hunter.

What?! You only quoted part of what I said, and it didn't include the point I was even making. You just took my post totally out of context to troll me. That's rude, man!

• Like 1