Sign in to follow this  
sillyfucka

Internet/Subscription

Hi, I only joined this site to complain, I'm not bothered about been a member here, no offence to you lot, but I do mean a lot of offence to the people who made the game Friday The 13th, I'm new to PS4, iv'e had PS1 and 2 years back, I am disgusted that you have to pay to play this game, I thought it was a bit daft that you have to have the internet to play it, but then I found out you have to pay and play against other people, how fucking stupid, why can't it be like back in the day where once you have bought a game, you simply just play it, no fucking about with subscription and internet, I can't believe it, I'm very disappointed, if you didn't have to pay to play, then I would have bought the game, it looks really good, my mate was going to get it an all but didn't for the same reason, a lot of people won't buy it because of that, it is fucking ridiculous.

• Confused 1

26 minutes ago, sillyfucka said:

Hi, I only joined this site to complain, I'm not bothered about been a member here, no offence to you lot, but I do mean a lot of offence to the people who made the game Friday The 13th, I'm new to PS4, iv'e had PS1 and 2 years back, I am disgusted that you have to pay to play this game, I thought it was a bit daft that you have to have the internet to play it, but then I found out you have to pay and play against other people, how fucking stupid, why can't it be like back in the day where once you have bought a game, you simply just play it, no fucking about with subscription and internet, I can't believe it, I'm very disappointed, if you didn't have to pay to play, then I would have bought the game, it looks really good, my mate was going to get it an all but didn't for the same reason, a lot of people won't buy it because of that, it is fucking ridiculous.