bryanp3692

What the hell is going on with this game ?

Every game i play is filled with screaming 10 yr old , Jason teams , guys crying because you stalk and shift kill, guys committing suicide before you get them . I can go on and on , great game the players are killing it .  PS: Im new to online games , maybe this is the norm.  

• Haha 1

Part of it is your typical toxic playerbase, before and after the veterans and new players come and go.

The other part of it is lack of dedication from the powers that be to fix the game in meaningful and working ways.

Also...the holidays are here. I wouldn't expect much of it this time of year and that's not even me making excuses for them.

They just released an update recently, but they are usually few and far between.

5 hours ago, bryanp3692 said:

Every game i play is filled with screaming 10 yr old , Jason teams , guys crying because you stalk and shift kill, guys committing suicide before you get them . I can go on and on , great game the players are killing it .  PS: Im new to online games , maybe this is the norm.  

Not all players are as toxic as you've experienced so far.

5 hours ago, tyrant666 said:

Also...the holidays are here. I wouldn't expect much of it this time of year and that's not even me making excuses for them.

Some people seem to struggle with the fact that companies don't necessarily work during holidays.

• Like 1

Join a club on whatever platform your on. Xbox has crystal lake maniacs and any of those offences people get banned for. 

1 hour ago, aurllcooljay said:

You can solve half those problems by muting everyone.😉

What would you suggest for the other half of the problems? 😎

4 minutes ago, Fair Play said:

What would you suggest for the other half of the problems? 😎

Ummm... private matches with friends? *shrugs*

Ummm, im a bit older than you guys , I dont quite have friends that play video games , i actually hide the fact that i do from them . :)

7 hours ago, Slasher_Clone said: