I'm brand new to the game having just downloaded it.  So i'm guessing this may have been suggested before but gonna do it anyway. My suggestion would be to allow players to choose to play as killer or counselor whichever they prefer.. Get rid of this random choice thing. I have no real desire to play councelor and don't really like being forced play as one. I'd rather have the choice be mine which i'd rather play.

that is all.

thomas

You can play as "Jason" all day long as many times as you want on offline bots and single player challenges.

• Like 1
  • Haha 1

I know that..  Don't want to play against bots all day or forever.  I meant real matches against players.  I'm sure i'm not alone in players being able to choose which they would rather play.  Shouldn't be all that hard to implement. Probably draw in more players too.  

I actually agree with the OP. There's times where I just want to be Jason and not have to sit through a dozen matches as a counselor.

• Like 1

Get a group of friends together and play private matches. The private match host can select who Jason is. That’s the only way to assure you’re Jason every round. 

If they made it where you could be Jason whenever you wanted, how would that work in QP when there’s several others that also want to be Jason?

That is what i'm saying.  If Dead by daylight can do it this one should be able to as well.  I have my preference set to jason and after playing for 6 hours today i didn't get to be jason once..  Considering i would rather play killer chances are i won't invest a whole lot of time in a game where i may get to be jason once a week.  

11 minutes ago, thomasnut said: