I got a year of combat data compiled  with every angle, PS4 Event and New Combat Training Videos , it's looking good lol thankx

• Sad 1

Everything counselor combat related already been out for a year.

Read here.

Some of it outdated but most of it still applies.

• Thanks 1

Agreed However My Techniques are Unique,  in fact I use a Ken-p.o. Attack Circle and Jason does the rest , Jason is the killer giving him a high % of being drawn off 1st, now that Jason can't use counselors for Context Shields, it widens our limbility, these are Not tricks, thier based on Martial Science giving this a 90% Success of Effective Strikes and techniques,  the more counselors the better % chance effect, I want everyone to be aware of these to give people a better chance facing Jason alone or in General, it'll boost confidence not to Allways Run from Jason,  fight back counselors, we earned it payoff....

• Thanks 1
  • Confused 2
  • Sad 1

Huh, better late than never? Mostly everything has been covered, unless you're making videos for some friends who don't play the game. Whatever it is, have fun with it and feel free to post your videos. We always like to discuss strategy, and stats for combat here. Oh, Kenpo! I've been into that for 27 yrs now, my instructor for 40 plus years. Good stuff brother, looking forward to your findings.

Edited by Redrum138
  • Like 1

48 minutes ago, TRUxNOIR said: