sedaiv

Friday the 13th Part X: The Homecoming Game

I'm a fan fiction writer, you can find my profile at Fan Fiction right Here. I thought about having some fun and write a fan fiction about the game we're psychopathic about. I thought about making it more contemporary ala 2017/2018, but keeping the game characters THE SAME. Except Tommy Jarvis who is now 45/46 with his own family (Megan Garris if you're going to ask) 

But I need some help setting it up. First, I need help with personalities of characters as I'm not familiar with the roles some of them play. Hence why I'm asking here, and hope you fine folks can help out...

Tommy Jarvis – Hero: Simple enough, I can just watch Part VI, he's the knight in shining armor. In my story, he's going to living near Crystal Lake, JUST IN CASE Jason comes back to kill, Tommy will come back to put him down again.

A.J. Mason – Rocker Chick: I'm thinking AJ will be rebellious, sometimes a bit catty but not unbearable bitch. I'm thinking Chloe from Life is Strange kinda.

Adam Palomino – Edgy Guy: This guy's definitely dick but only because he lacks a sense of humor. He's into the new fades, while Buggzy is a buddy of his from high school, LaChappa is best friend.

Brandon “Buggzy” Wilson – Jock: I figure he's kind of relaxed, yet he's focused on just forgetting about keeping his grades up & his sports scholarship. He pokes fun at MOST everyone, and while some are defensive (AJ, Adam, Kenny, Victoria) or passive (J.R., Debbie, Vanessa) or indifferent (MItch, Tiffany, Jenny) to his quips. 

Chad Kensington – Preppy Guy: THIS. GUY. IS. A. DICK. No question, he has fun with the others in how he decides rather it be straight up bullying (J.R. & Debbie) or annoyance or just being the guy who feels entitled to everything and possibly closet homosexual.