Jason1234

Great game

Just wanted to say thanks to the developers of this game. I have been playing video games for over 25 years and the fans here are awesome and you guys made a stellar game. Sorry for my previous thread if it ruffled feathers. I have never seen a game that this long after it's launch everybody still cares so much about what is added and what the future holds for this game as far as content goes. Alot of games they have updates and patches and nobody really cares but this game is different good job to you guys for a good title.

7 minutes ago, Jason1234 said:

Just wanted to say thanks to the developers of this game. I have been playing video games for over 25 years and the fans here are awesome and you guys made a stellar game. Sorry for my previous thread if it ruffled feathers. I have never seen a game that this long after it's launch everybody still cares so much about what is added and what the future holds for this game as far as content goes. Alot of games they have updates and patches and nobody really cares but this game is different good job to you guys for a good title.

Yeah , man.

I actually don´t like any multiplayer game which is PVP. Like I really don´t like them. But this game? Pure Gold in my opinion. It became quickly one of my favorite games and is my third favorite game actually. It got me finally to the Horror genre and now I finally have a destinctive favorite movie.Well , actually a whole Franchise! I also play games since my childhood and I am a nerd with a main Preference for games. So I now a loooot of games (as an example , I had over 200 games when I was 12 years old) and tried a lot of them. And this community? Even if they complain a lot , they are awesome and I never felt that in-place in my life. Most here know , what a good a taste is!