ns7979

Is "teaming" with Jason against the rules?

When I started playing the word was teaming was a bannable offence. Now I don't think they care about it because they don't have enough players to ban anybody. 

• Like 2
  • Haha 4

1 hour ago, ns7979 said:

Curious if teaming is a bannable offense? 

Even if it was, no one is getting banned for anything. Team away. They don’t care.

It's frowned upon but it's not bannable anymore from what I've seen. Best thing to do is find like minded players who don't do that stuff and play with them. A mic helps. It's a long road but it's worth it. I'm finally playing with friends almost everyday instead of randoms.

• Like 2

It used to be, then they changed it...

It's frowned upon, and will usual get the teamers banned due to report's.

So, yeah. It is against the rules imo.

• Like 1

1 minute ago, RAGNAR0K N ROLL said:

Wow! The CoC is really lax now:blink:

Well without a proper team to handle reports, how could they have possibly sorted through them all and determined who was actually cheating? It was a good idea at the beginning, but without people constantly looking into them it was never going to end well.

Today Jason kept grabbing me and I was able to escape him 3 times as Tiffany. How the hell that happened, idk. Maybe he didn't want to kill me early cause I was the host. But I was just waiting for people to say I was Jason teaming. That's one of the reasons why I don't think it's easy to prove. Jason kept letting me go but that wasn't my fault. from the outside it looked like Jason teaming.

1 hour ago, TheDevilsEyes92 said: