( Since everyone is making Threads, I'll do it as well, This time for an Antagonist)

TROPE: The Psychiatrist (Or the "Doctor")

Stats:

Composure: 5/10 (Composed Enough to Throw Ms. Shepard At Jason And Run Off)

Luck: 6/10 (Not exactly the Luckiest Person, But Lucky enough to Exploit The Shepard(s)

Strength: 2/3 (Doesn't Fight Jason Directly, But he Overpowers Ms. Shepard, Holding her In Place)

Repair: 4/10 (I'll Count Repair as Intelligence Right Now, This is subject to change)

Speed: 6/10 (Managed to Outrun Jason for a Little Bit)

Stamina: 4/10 (Ran out of Stamina Pretty Quickly)

Stealth: 7/10 (Not Exactly the Stealthiest Person, But this is Mostly connected to his terrible, TERRIBLE stamina, He ran out of Stamina so quickly, Even Jason Caught up with him) (Offer up better stats if you wish, I'm not good at making them)

Role In the Game: Bad News Crews Is Really Bad News for Everyone Else, His Main Goal Is to Survive and He will Do it At any Cost, His Main Point Is Repair which is somewhat good, He has Good Stealth and Can Hide if Jason Comes, But his Composure Is stuck at 5, Crews Wouldn't excel with Large Groups Because He would be an easy Target for Jason To Catch, Although He would very easily be able to co-operate with 1 Person, And then Sacrifice them to Jason as He tries to Run Away.

@Qcici Credited for Format. 

-((Repair and Luck Changed))-

• Thanks 4

10 minutes ago, SmugDoka said:

( Since everyone is making Threads, I'll do it as well, This time for an Antagonist)

TROPE: The Psychiatrist (Or the "Doctor")

Stats:

Composure: 5/10 (Composed Enough to Throw Ms. Shepard At Jason And Run Off)

Luck: 4/10 (Not exactly the Luckiest Person, But Lucky enough to Exploit The Shepard(s)

Strength: 2/3 (Doesn't Fight Jason Directly, But he Overpowers Ms. Shepard, Holding her In Place)

Repair: 6/10 (I'll Count Repair as Intelligence Right Now, This is subject to change)

Speed: 6/10 (Managed to Outrun Jason for a Little Bit)