DemonKoopa

What age are you guys?

Yea the forum is full of true hardcore Friday fans that listened to the movies when they came out lol.

Personnally I'm 20 but I got super into the Friday franchise and 80s slashers in general because my mom is this huge horror buff and everytime my dad was away on business trips she'd rent all these old classics and we'd have horror weeks. Now I have most franchises on DVD :)

I'm 41 but don't be fooled I'm a kid still stuck in this old body! I grew up playing Atari Nes then stopped for 20 years now I'm playing PS4 so I'm in amazement how far games have come!

I grew up on horror my first Friday film was part 4 when I was just a kid!

Man getting old sucks! Just glad to meet and hang on here with you fine folks!

• Like 2

I like being the youngest, so when I come across ages 15 and 20... grrrr. 

I am 25, I've been completing watching all 60s-80s slasher films for the past 10 years, and the first five Fridays remain my favorites. 

• Like 1

I like being the youngest, so when I come across ages 15 and 20... grrrr. 

I am 25, I've been completing watching all 60s-80s slasher films for the past 10 years, and the first five Fridays remain my favorites.

Did you come accross Black Christmas (from 1974 i believe) or Alice, sweet Alice (a lesser know gem in my opinion)?

I just looove old slashers <3

Did you come accross Black Christmas (from 1974 i believe) or Alice, sweet Alice (a lesser know gem in my opinion)?

I just looove old slashers <3

Of course! Black Christmas and Alice, Sweet Alice are some of the most notable slasher films of the 1970s. BC is in my top 3 slasher films of all time actually. 

• Like 1