Sign in to follow this  
Hopson

HELP I keep getting an error database login failure

First off, welcome to the forums.

Secondly, depends on what system you play on.

3 minutes ago, Trident77 said:

First off, welcome to the forums.

Secondly, depends on what system you play on.

Xbox one.

2 minutes ago, Hopson said:

Xbox one.

Should've bought a PS4.

Honestly though, I don't know Xbox One that well. I'd imagine you could try reinstalling the latest patch, but that's assuming it works just like how it does for the PS4.

I know im not banned. If i was banned it probably would of said banned. I have been playing this game for 2 months now. Then today boom a error happened where it says database login failure.

You can DM me your Gamertag and I can have someone look it up to see if something happened

- Gertz

I've been looking around, and apparently you're not the only one with that kind of error. But from what I've seen, it appears to be an Xbox One problem only, or at least I haven't seen any PC/PS4 players having this issue as of late.

You can always do the basics, resetting your router and such.

8 minutes ago, Gertz said:

You can DM me your Gamertag and I can have someone look it up to see if something happened

- Gertz

If I was banned wouldn't I have been notified? Also If I was banned would it say banned or something a long the lines? 

8 minutes ago, Trident77 said:

I've been looking around, and apparently you're not the only one with that kind of error. But from what I've seen, it appears to be an Xbox One problem only, or at least I haven't seen any PC/PS4 players having this issue as of late.

You can always do the basics, resetting your router and such.

I tried that stuff man that didn't work.

1 minute ago, Hopson said:

I tried that stuff man that didn't work.