ShYgUy

Where are all my AJ mains at?

I Love AJ. I don't see many threads about her as being main. I used to play Jenny all the time, but as I got better I tend to play AJ more because of her stats. She' good both solo, and as a group with good repair as well.

Who all mains AJ and why? I want to read what others say about her. 

Used to main her for a long time, she was great for learning the game. I play roulette now, always randomizing it. I still tend to do well with her most of the time.

Former A.J main here. I started playing her way,way back when I first started the game. I really liked playing her because of her high stealth and it was actually useful back then? 

I still play as A.J she is my main I switch up from time to time but I always go back to her mostly because of her stats   

1 hour ago, Daminus said:

Former A.J main here. I started playing her way,way back when I first started the game. I really liked playing her because of her high stealth and it was actually useful back then? 

Have you seen the light?  Do you now swear fealty to Our Lord and Savior Lachappa as well?

3 hours ago, ShYgUy said:

I Love AJ. I don't see many threads about her as being main. I used to play Jenny all the time, but as I got better I tend to play AJ more because of her stats. She' good both solo, and as a group with good repair as well.

I've gone back to AJ, she's very good to nip around the maps and get objectives done, simple as really. 

AJ is bae, all day.

If I have a good Jason who is wiping out counselors left and right, Im usually the last to survive. I still think her stealth attribute and fair repair ability makes her a great one man show. 

• Like 1

I know AJ's stamina is dogshit, but I don't care. I have a thing for 80's goth/rocker chicks, and AJ is adorable...I always play as her.

• Like 1

I mainly play her for her clothing (her stats are good too lol). Her kitty shirt combined with her black fishnets and purple shoes = Bae ?

• Like 1