a kamikaze man

Whats your job/what are you studying?

As we have a thread about where we're from, which I've just noticed has got away with being accepted in the general game discussion page, I'd be interested to know what we are all doing with ourselves outside of the game. Do you have an interesting job or are you studying to work up to getting into work?

To kick the ball rolling, I'll have to start with myself. I live in England's flattest and best farming land, so naturally my job is to work off it. I am a tractor driver for a farming company that manages other peoples land and also rents land to make money. The company I work for farms around 10,000 acres and I have been working for them for about a year now. I end up planting potatoes and Gladioli flowers in spring before spending the summer months delivering cut Gladioli and Sunflowers before autumn potato harvest which runs until mid Nov. (that's a very rough idea of my years job role). Its hard work in all weathers with several breakdowns along the way. At peak harvest I sometimes end up running through two weeks before a day off work clocking around 90 hours per week. Luckily I collected holiday leave for Christmas and have just returned back today after 3 weeks off. Unfortunately for me my company tractor broke down on me before Christmas and three weeks later I find it in the workshop with the same error codes and a new oil leak for the fitter to fix...

So what's your job at the moment? Or what are you currently studying? Hopefully all is going well for everyone!