DiegoElFuego

Anyone else just quit when they're Jason anymore? LOL

74 posts in this topic

I used to quit when I was chosen as Jason when I started playing the game. I was to afraid to get bullied by counselors...

Its ironic how now I actually play Jason and I always get tunnel by Jason because I bully him.

No, I just play him until the host eventually quits or I have a connection error.

2 people like this

Sometimes I quit, but I'm a level 20 and never really enjoyed playing as Jason, as I suck. I got 4 kills once, but I suck, and after the patch I suck even more. The last 3 times I was chose to be Jason, I quit. 

It was my preference to play Jason before this patch. But between the grab and how easy it now seems to knock him on his ass, No thanks.

1 person likes this

I do not, because I'm not a pansy and killing everyone isn't everything to me. Learn, adapt and quit whining. Jason's grab really isn't as bad as everyone makes it out to be. It's not perfect, but if you're having issues that bad then you are just bad.

3 people like this

I've got my preference set to counselor so i don't worry too much about getting picked, but it seems like every day i hear more and more people say they hope they're NOT jason while in the lobby. so far tonight I've had two jasons quit. the first time, he left immediately - i didn't even make it to my first cabin.  the second time was about two minutes in after the police had been called and the battery had been put in the 4-seater.

7 hours ago, TheReaper666 said:

Sometimes I quit, but I'm a level 20 and never really enjoyed playing as Jason, as I suck. I got 4 kills once, but I suck, and after the patch I suck even more. The last 3 times I was chose to be Jason, I quit. 

It's alright dude, you'll get better. One of my friends only just started getting 8/8 at level 72, now he's a beast. What platform do you play on, anyway? 

2 people like this