Since we got a new update, I started playing the game again. 3 or maybe 4 hours ago I entered to a match where 2 dudes and 1 girl have mics, so A (not gonna say his names because is against the rules) start saying in the mic that haved the battery and that was going to put it in the two seater (that car haved the gas in) so he sayed S that he was going to fix the car and that we could escape with him. 

When I heard that I go to the two seater because I haved car keys but when I arrived A started to say that he was not gonna fix the car and that he was gonna escape with his friend, not me. So when he fix the car and I get up as driver he was saying "are you kidding me?! (my username) steal my car!" So Jason morphed of course and A say to his friend stay in the back of the car and he in the front so I could lose XP.

Of course I haved to kill A (because he was in the front of the car) and in the end Jason killed me. Next match I was Jason in Packanack, I killed him but he respawned as Tommy so he and other guy were fixing the phone box, so A shoot me and they call the cops but at the same time I didn't notice that two guys were escaping in the boat so they escaped. I started chasing him until the police arrive.

When the cops arrive I morphed to the exit two girls (the one with the mic) and another one were waiting me in the exit so they shoot me and the I fall in the firecrackers so both escaped too. I come back for A and I killed him so when were in the lobby he started say that I just wanted to kill him because I lost my XP last match.