Alien_Number_Six

What keeps you from playing Friday the 13th?

49 posts in this topic

I work fifty hours a week. And I apologize to all the new friends I have made here on the fourms who have sent me game invites. So what keeps you from playing the game? 

70 hr work week right now. 6 yr old that just started school Monday. Wife that expects me to do something other than "Sitting on my ass playing video games!" for some reason. 😂😂 Hopefully, by the end of September work will slow down a little. The overtime is great, but, I'm pretty damn exhausted.

38 minutes ago, Rexfellis said:

70 hr work week right now. 6 yr old that just started school Monday. Wife that expects me to do something other than "Sitting on my ass playing video games!" for some reason. 😂😂 Hopefully, by the end of September work will slow down a little. The overtime is great, but, I'm pretty damn exhausted.

I feel your pain. I have been doing 50 hours a week for a couple years and I am burned out big time.

Miss AJ likes this

Just now, Alien_Number_Six said:

I feel your pain. I have been doing 50 hours a week for a couple years and I am burned out big time.

Yeah man, it will definitely wear on you. I've got news for them, I'm not working those crazy hours in October. Halloween month is my month DAMMIT!

Just now, Rexfellis said:

Yeah man, it will definitely wear on you. I've got news for them, I'm not working those crazy hours in October. Halloween month is my month DAMMIT!

Yeah two weeks of vacation coming in October. Cant wait.

48 minutes ago, Splatterhouse said:

Severe lack of content and the repetitive nature that brings to the game.