Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0
bewareofbears

Star Wars: Battlefront Platinum, anyone have it?

18 posts in this topic

I've been playing a lot of Battlefront and I'm at 71% for trophies. I need three online and the rest are offline so I'm going to take a run at it. Anyone get the Platinum? Any tips for the Survival and Battle offline missions?

Although I've been playing this game since release over 2 years ago? I never earned platinum! This game is one of the most fun games I'm addicted to! Walker Assault is my go to!

I'm on level 80

You plebs play Battlefront lel

Yes great game!

1 person likes this

Although I've been playing this game since release over 2 years ago? I never earned platinum! This game is one of the most fun games I'm addicted to! Walker Assault is my go to!

I'm on level 80

I think I'm level 66. I hadn't played in about a year and now I'm on it daily. I'm a casual gamer so it's rare for me to dive into much, especially online multiplayer.

The only trophy that worries me is 'most kills in Blast'. It's going to be a grind.

Yes great game!

Once I picked up the season pass on discount the game finally lived up to most of my expectations. Still not as fun as Battlefront II was but fun.

I picked it up at Best Buy a couple of weeks ago for $19.99 with the season pass and Rouge One Content but I haven't had much time to play it yet. What I have played has been fun though. Cant go wrong with Star Wars !

1 person likes this

I play this on the pc from time to time. Was a lot of fun at the beginning but now hackers pretty much ruined it with auto aim and increased damage.

I play this on the pc from time to time. Was a lot of fun at the beginning but now hackers pretty much ruined it with auto aim and increased damage.

That's fair, hacking is why I gave up on PC gaming. Among other things.

I'm glad PS4 can't be hacked!

I got the Platinum today. :)